Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016584756 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 48 / Insurance broker - commercial professional liability

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be active. I do a wide variety of things, including tennis, hiking, golfing, and kickboxing and am always open to try new things. For example, I recently tried rock climbing and surfing while on vacation. I am inside during most of the week so like to get out when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, working out or relaxing at home if things have been hectic.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to be with - down to earth, good listener, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner - I know I am probably the last person to read this but I actually forgot I had it so finally got around to reading it. I liked the history aspect to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have always been a very stable force in my life
  2. My friends - they are there with me in the good times and when I need someone to make me laugh
  3. My health - I have come to appreciate it more

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a very genuine and honest person