Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016341559 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / Product Manager, Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to share my life with someone special. Although I have a full life and am happy by myself, I would prefer to travel the road with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out, life maintenance, reading, watching movies & TV, the gym, cooking, hiking, traveling, listening to NPR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can grow with, and vice versa.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read this a while back: The Corrections - insightful and hilarious look at the all american dysfunctional family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. I've been to places outside the U.S.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I consider myself culturally/ethnically Jewish, but am not religious at all.