Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6015373771 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 37 / Self proprietor of a commercial and residential cleaning company

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write poetry it relaxes me and gives me a way to vent my feelings constructively and collectively.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors with my son just playing at the park or at home learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without it nothing can ever become lasting in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That is a hard one to answer because most people are intimidated by me when they first meet me without giving me much of a chance.I am very shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last chance I had to read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth and non-judgmental.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have zero tolerance for head games.