Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6015153264 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 48 / Assistant Nurse Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strongly believe in finding that "inner peace" in yourself. Sometimes you have to experience life...the hills and the valleys...to really find out who you are and what is truly important to you. Once you find that inner peace, it allows you to open up to the world and you will see things in a new light.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym 4-5 times a week, and I also like curling up with a good book...either Dean Koontz or Robin Cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe trust has to be the most important quality. That is the basis of a good friendship and definitely for a healthy relationship. From trust comes honesty, caring and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and friendly, enjoy meeting people and am good with children. I am a very compassionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz's "The Face" was excellent because it was highly suspensful and long...about 550 pages. I don't want to tell you too much and give the plot away...but I have the book if you want to borrow it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their pet guinea pig and canaries...
  2. My health and regular exercise routine
  3. My job as a cardiac nurse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do like to sing...besides in the shower. I like singing karaoke...and the last time I did it, people actually clapped!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a warm, friendly, family-oriented person looking for a real nice guy to share life with. Come and get to know me better!