Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014564681 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 47 / Management; Recovering from Shoulder Surgery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Friends, Family, Travel. Work/Life balance is my personal project this year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have diverse interests. I love getting out and about, but also enjoy hanging around without a purpose after work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must find fun in just about any situation. Also, I like having some time to myself, and respect that my companion may have a hobby or two that I do not have a passion for...

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

...Podcasts... I love to learn, and enjoy listening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Texting and IM for communications while multi-tasking
  2. The Internet as a resource
  3. Charma

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am by nature impulsive and somewhat adventurous, yet most perceive me initially as conservative and safe

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

"Home" is wherever I happen to be. I am quite comfortable being on the go, and imagine myself traveling the world in retirement.