Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014559375 A Single Man in Mount Clemens, MI 38 / College working towards Commercial Arts/ Design D

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Clemens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Clemens, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Mount Clemens, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about JESUS the LIVING and POWERFUL WORD of GOD (YAHWEH THE ETERNAL ONE)

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, drawing, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, sweet, sensitive someone that is very outgoing and someone who knows and loves JESUS with everything in her and about her

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet pesonality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I really got into was something spiritual, it was an awesome book that was giving insight into the love of JESUS towards HIS BRIDE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Born A-Gain
  2. School
  3. JESUS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My very tender heart and love for everyone

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual