Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014557371 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Program Manager at a tech company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, sailing, my job, learning, and travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, skiing, cooking, reading, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that sees life as an adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I can relate to anyone and generally have a good time when others around me are enjoying themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi. I normally stick to non-fiction, but this was a good change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education and subsequent professional opportunity
  2. Great friends and the opportunity to see them often
  3. Relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I might come off as in the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous