Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014555577 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 53 / Professor in the School of Education at AIU Online

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love excercising via community sports like tennis and socializing with people interested in a conscious life

I typically spend my leisure time

dinner, movies, shows, walks...

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving What Is.... a great book with tools for realizing some people are more consious than others and I am becoming more consious every day, closer to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, happy daughter
  2. God's Grace
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I see much more to life than what is on the outside

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Spiritual growth and living a simple life are important to me