Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014541874 A Single Woman in Corvallis, OR 35 / I am a student but hope to go into a medical career

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music interests. I think that what music you listen to can say more about you than one might admit. I love music shopping and buying. The best afternoons end with a new LP.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vegged out watching TV or hanging out with friends. keep in mind that i put in 15 hour days at school so when and if i do have free time, i'm too tired to go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar interests in music, film, and books. If we have those things in common, it seems that everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be pretty fearless. I say things people are afraid to say and do things that other people wish they had the guts to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was harry potter and the order of the phoenix. it was about... uh, harry potter's latest year in school. i liked it because it's beautifully written fantasy. it lets me slip into an alternate reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm just as scared and insecure as everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm a terrible cook.