Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014526270 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 48 / Child Welfare/Community Relations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the more meaningful things in life like family, friends, conversation, work, love, people, learning, music, travel, soccer, good food & wine, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 4 year old daughter and so we go on a lot of child friendly outings. I also enjoy time with friends, working out, hiking, reading, Baking and cooking, travel, wine tasting, BBQs, exploring new restaurants and antique stores, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal partner would be my best friend and confidante, my equal, and one who also understands that love is not always easy. It can be madness, and messy and crazy and all those things, but what point would it be without it. My ideal partner would also be someone that is passionate about love and life, and is courageous enough to take risks for Love's sake.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading. I have to read a lot of research and social work related stuff, so i like to balance it out with art and travel books, and authors like Paulo Coelho who are inspiring and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes are actually green, not blue!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the science and discovery channels, classic movies, dark chocolate, drives down the coast, BBQs with family and friends, CNN, Ale Beer, Jazz and Wiine concerts, Sporting events, and the Holidays!! I love music of all sorts from Metallica to Gwen Stefani, but I am partial to some of the classics, like Audry Hepburn singing Moon River.