Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014521180 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 59 / Kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about setting goals and working towards achieving those goals and not letting others try to sabotage my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

On computer, working out at the Y, going out with friends, hiking, camping, any other outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Fulghum, All I Ever Learned, I Learned in Kindergarten. He has the most fabulous sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my children
  3. my ability to perceive what others are thinking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have a random sense of adventure and I am very creative in my endeavors.