Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014380682 A Single Woman in Sandy, UT 57 / Population Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children (ages 8 and 6 years), being with friends and family, cooking alpine skiing, camping, animals, and horseback riding

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost, with my children. With or without my children, I'm in the mountains skiing, hiking, camping, reading, or picnicing or at home in front of the fire or on a hammock reading or watching a movie. I also like the ocean, either on the beach, down and under scuba diving, or just swimming or floating at the surface.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, can laugh at himself, affectionate, emotional and financial stability, likes outdoor activities, emotionally secure, intelligent, appreciates individuality and space needs, even-tempered.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and friendly; kind, fun-loving, energetic, and upbeat

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada! A light, easy, and engaging read. Charming, witty and hilarious!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My interesting and challenging career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although most folks view me as bubbly and outgoing, I can be shy at times and derive much energy from solitude as well as the sun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend and a soulmate. A long-term partner would be fabulous but this takes time to develop. You must recognize that time takes time....