Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014379075 A Single Man in Superior, WI 40 / Metal fabricator and assembler of extreme heavyduty excavator parts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Superior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Superior, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Superior, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Live & Radio. Local to the areas I visit or live. "Hidden Talent" that might not otherwise get much airplay or press. Stuff not many people take the time to look for or listen to.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good % of my free time is spent in the gym usually on a treadmill or some sort of exercise equipment. You may also find me in a bookstore or searching for obscure music somewhere.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm good at starting good conversations with just about anybody. I make everyone around me immediately comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown. If this book isn't my favorite of all time its in my top three. Its about the attempted destruction of modern religion and Vatican City in Rome. Great detail went into the accuracy of the story to make the reader believe this really could happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good physical health for me and my family.
  2. My friends in CO and WI.
  3. My sister Kelli's kids.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit