Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014141167 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 62 / Semi-Retired,Paving/Concrete Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Am A Chef At Heart,I Love To cook From Scratch.People Say They Have Never Eaten Better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Around Home,Maby Just Kicking Back Watching A Video.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My Witt And That I Enjoy The Simple Things In Life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im Not In To Reading. I Havent Picked Up A Book In Years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family,Who Are Always There When I Need Them.
  2. My Health,I Dont Think Any One Enjoys Being Sick
  3. Being Able To Have The Things In Life,That I Enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I Am Much Younger (acting) Than My Real Age.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I Am A Native Born Californian (Northern) Only For About (2)Years Have I Lived Here In Arizona.