Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6014133772 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 55 / Financial institution accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, travel & watching football are just 3 of the things I'm passionate about. I actually bring quite a lot of passion to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, cooking or spending time with my friends. I like puttering around in my flower beds & working on home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh & have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Savanah Blues. It was a murder/mystery with a bit of romance. On some level, I felt like I could relate to the main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm honest, loyal & affectionate. I prefer to be with someone that shares those qualities.