Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013990369 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 63 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying active and young at heart, dancing, and providing a warm home for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to decorate and improve my home. Work in the yard and flower beds. Taking walks, go out to dinner, see a movie, or go dancing. See or talk with family and friends. Sometimes, just lay in bed, watch TV and just be lazy. I love to cuddle with someone. I would love to play tennis again. Going to my dad's and ride in his boat all around the lake. Travel, close and faraway or drive around town. Love to cook a late morning breakfast for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is selflessness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, warmth, friendliness, and sincerety.

The last book I read and enjoyed

SIMPLE ABUNDANCE, which is a self-help book to excavate your lost self. The best part I loved is it taught me not to settle for less than what I want and deserve for my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 adult sons.
  2. The opportunity to have gone to school and have a career.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an excellent intuition, so I don't like a showoff and someone who tell me things THEY THINK I want to hear. I can tell if they are for real.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not desperate or needy. Always being told that I look younger than I really am. I smoke right now, BUT, I AM GOING TO QUIT SOON. Honestly, once I quit for 17 years. So, I know I can do it. Would prefer someone who does not smoke and can be an encouragement.