Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013988268 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 50 / executive for a non profit organization

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places, entertaining friends and family, reading a wide variety of books, and continually pushing myself to experience new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Never being bored! I like a wide variety of social activities...cooking for friends, trying new restaurants, going to movies, reading books, traveling, playing tennis...

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is able to share all that life has to offer...the good, the bad, and the in between. Someone who challenges me to be the best I can be and demands that I do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crimson Petal and White, which is about 17th century prostitution. Sounds quite racy, but it was more of an historical piece that captured London in that period. Quite fascinating account of how women garnered power in difficult situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith which grounds me.
  2. My family who loves me unconditionally.
  3. My education that has opened countless doors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "tough" as some might imagine.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am very independent and need a lot of time to get to know new friends. "Full court press" is a turn-off!