Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013983167 A Single Man in Grosse Pointe Park, MI 37 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: oakland for undergrad, wayne state for law school
  • Religion: Other

Grosse Pointe Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grosse Pointe Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from oakland for undergrad, wayne state for law school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to do the best I can, whether that is being a good friend, good worker, etc. I just do the best I can and realize that's all I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching tv/movies, playing and/or watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to enjoy themselves doing a variety of things, and who can be just as happy being alone as with large groups.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I have a friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, the last books I read were the hungry caterpillar and green eggs and ham to two little ones who call me uncle Cary (not related though). They enjoyed it immensely, and I had not read them in long time so we all had fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a job that I enjoy and that I am good at
  2. That I have wonderful friends who help me be a better person
  3. That I am close with my family who are there for me when I need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like the way I look in pictures-never have, never will.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, the godfather i and ii, seven

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, justified, lost