Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013983068 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 42 / Public Sector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love sitting back and watching them laugh and just hang out and talk.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outdoors, reading, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. It comes down to knowing who you are and living up to your potential.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and "roll with the punches". I also like to observe in large groups. To some it is seen as "anti-social" but I usually like to evaluate the situation before participating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read a romance novel. It wasn't very thought provoking but was entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happiness
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe I am a great conversationalist. I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone but I'm shy and it takes a while for me to warm up to people I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe it is what is inside a person that matters more than the outside. There must be an attraction between two people but it should be on multiple levels (mental, physical, emotional).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama