Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013978068 A Single Woman in Sharonville, OH 62 / teacher - Montessori in the past, special ed. presently

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sharonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sharonville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids,reading, life-long learning,dogs, Graeter's Chocolate Chip Mocha,children's literature

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends. Reading. Walking. Movies. Cooking. Live theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Cold Mountain four years ago but recently reread it. I love historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive and healthy -able to enjoy this life I've been granted
  2. my three children- young adults I'm very proud of
  3. books and music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

My husband died suddenly in 2001. I've been through a lot but I truly know humans are here to love and share ourselves with each other.