Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013976070 A Single Woman in Boone, IA 47 / manager in retail

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boone, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i want to enjoy life and have fun. i like to try new things and be spontaneous. i would like to meet a companion who shares the same interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do different types of things. i like to be around my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like my companion to have some of the same interests, to be honest and without headgames, to be masculine and none controlling.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont spend enough time at home to read books. i stay pretty busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family, friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a brain and a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no, because i like a little mystery, and i would like my match to want to take the time to get to know me in person.