Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013969474 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 62 / business consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I travel a lot, my home is my haven. I enjoy making it a beautiful and comfortable place in which to live and entertain. Light the fireplace, open a good bottle of wine and just relax. Does it get any better than that?

I typically spend my leisure time

Antiquing, dining out, reading, sewing, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is at peace with himself

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. Secret societies, cryptic messages, intrigue. Fast paced and kept me guessing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Freedom to choose my path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely want to get to know them better. I enjoy making new friends, not just acquaintences.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love animals. Take me to the petting zoo and I'm in heaven! Don't worry, I don't have 15 cats .. just one Mini-Schnauzer named Zoe. I have perfume that costs $200/ounce but it can't compare to puppy smell!