Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013961561 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 67 / Financial/Budget

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty and how people respect and treat each other and this earth we share.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips (sightseeing), walking the beach, craft shows, festivals, concerts, travel, reading, and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a mate that is just a good man. He should have a good strong ethics. Of course respect, kindness and a good sense of humor are important too.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Personal History by Katherine Graham, and enjoyed it very much (a very interesting memoir). I am now reading The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It is a Christian based book about the meaning of life. I also want to read The Da Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. A good job and the ability to take care of myself
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am a blonde. ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not now.