Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013960365 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / Co owner of a medical staffing company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to my family, close friends, and my business. Also, I realize there are no guarantees in life. So, I try to live one day at a time and enjoy each day that I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is hard to answer because there are so many different things I enjoy doing. I enjoy going out to dinner, catching a good movie, reading, going for walks, jazzercise, spending time with family and close friends, the Browns, bowling, cooking, quiet romantic times, and more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people realize that I'm very down to earth and easy to talk with. I smile alot and like to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read to just relax, I enjoy murder/mystery/romance books. I like to see if I can guess the turns and twists in the book and the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health
  2. My family and close friends
  3. My own business

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Basically, I'm a very happy person. But, I have to admit that I miss having a special man in my life. I miss the closeness of sharing laughter and concerns, genuine conversation, romantic times, going out, creating memories, etc. I'm a very loving, loyal lady who can be silly, serious, spontaneous, and so much more! But, I'm not willing to "just settle". You know how you see an elderly couple holding hands? Well, thanks what I want! I want a loving, respectful, relationship that I can be proud to be a part of!