Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013957572 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 34 / spa technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends hanging out at restraunts, bars or shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are caring, generous, thoughtful, loving, sweet, adorable and funny

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm am a big sweetheart

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Stella got her grove back. I enjoyed it because it proved that age doesn't matter. You can love anyone that you're meant to be with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my breasts
  3. my ability to care for other

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm smart(beacause of the blonde hair)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am 21, but I grew up fast. Most people that first meet me think I'm 26-27 because of my maturity level and responsibilty commitments