Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013956676 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 56 / Global Education Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care deeply about children and their education and preparing them for global citizenship. Because I am in the educational travel industry, I am also passionate about exploring the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house and in my yard,enjoying my friends, doing fun things with my nephews and nieces, and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a happy, fun, and intelligent person who is passionate about their work yet wants to live life to its fullest. (oops, guess that was more than one quality.)

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on a variety of websites daily, most related to my business. (education and travel) I have begun rereading some old favorites from childhood - currently reading Heidi and understanding more of where I gained my love of mountains!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, friends, and my health
  2. opportunity to sing with a large symphonic chorus in DC
  3. a job which allows me to live in my favorite city but travel throughout the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one - what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not right now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical