Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013663670 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 54 / Registered Nurse Case Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about volunteering!. I believe in truly giving back to the community. I do alot of voluntering in my community, I am very active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality,honesty, sincerity, compassion, and open-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance-I could escape from the real world for a little while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My real close fiends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, dedication, and friendship

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am willing to travel and I welcome change. I am very adaptable.