Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013663563 A Single Woman in Wildwood, FL 64 / dishwasher and side cook at a bbq joint

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wildwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wildwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wildwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honest relations among people, given half a chance

I typically spend my leisure time

resting and pulling weeds

The most influential person in my life has been

the same...honest relations

The first thing people notice about me

Used to be my eyes, now it's my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci "whatchmacallit" I forget the title

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My AAA education, if only high school level
  2. My good genes, from long-lived people
  3. My ability to entertain myself as a loner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ephemeral but my listening ear

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

music appreciation except for rap