Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013628174 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 37 / I am looking for work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about things I involve myself in. I admit though I could put more passion into some aspects of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing new craft projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who respects me and accepts me for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Left Behind by Tim Lahaye but I haven't finished it yet. It was about the end times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family for loving me unconditionally.
  2. my friends for being there for me when i needed to talk to someone
  3. my church family. I may only see them on occasion but they mean the world to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel and see new things