Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013021772 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 48 / artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my art. second to that - travel and good food ( usually the best parts of traveling are the art and the food, so it all kind of goes together...)

I typically spend my leisure time

building, art, movies, food

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion,communication skills, consistency,sense of humor, fun and open minded

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor, gregarious, strength of presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

the da vinci code, blows the lid off of religious history and womens role in religion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be in good health
  2. i am thankful for the artistic talent and vision that i have been gifted with, and the ability to learn very quickly
  3. i am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

definitely have to work to convince others i am competent at difficult tasks-also, intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

i am a little difficult to get a hold of, my computer is a little slow