Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013012968 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 60 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, even though they are grown and off living there own lives, they are an intregral part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse, I would love to spend more time, skiing,& flyfishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest, warm and caring, does not spend beyond his means.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit. I read about people and places I had known and been to in the Thoroughbred horse racing industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children, both of which have very bright futures
  2. Thankful that I love my work and the people I work with.
  3. I have great pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am nice, that they can't take advantage of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have spent many years doing community service, which I enjoy. I would love to do more but time does not permit.