Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013012782 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 62 / I am a middle school teacher of mathematics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I find my soulmate, then I will truly have a "passion." I will be passionate about spoiling him with my love, affection, and true devotion; passionate about honesty and open communication; passionate about our physical relationship; and passionate about our happiness together.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watchind ACC basketball, reading, working in my yard, whitewater rafting, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be difficult to choose just one--but honesty and the ablility to communicate openly are extremely important. If these two are intact, then hopefully the others will follow: loving, affectionate, romantic, intelligent, witty, passionate, charming, classy (in other words, all the characteristics I also possess)

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful blue eyes and wining smile! AND my fiesty sense of humor--a bit on the caustic side, but all in fun! It will be a challenge to keep ahead of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

there are so many--I am really into mystery/suspense: Koontz, Patterson, Deaver, Paretsky, Cornwell, etc, but I do read other novels as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. friends
  3. fulfilling profession

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a unique woman--you will not find another like me; but once you get to know me, you will come to realize that on your own!