Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013007377 A Single Man in Willow Spring, NC 39 / Certified Athletic Trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Willow Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Willow Spring, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Willow Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading and sports. I am a big hockey fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and sports. I'm hoping to start playing hockey again soon. I want to get involved with more outdoor activities, also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking for honesty. It's the key to any great relationship, whether it be with family, friends or a significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Angels and Demons" by Dan Brown. It was a very fast-paced book that covered everything from religion to sci-fi. I'm currently reading Dan Brown's "The DaVinci Code." It's a similar type of book, and It includes a lot of Art references which I really enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal