Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013004374 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 55 / Executive Assistant & Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and enjoying my job. Trying to "keep up" with the younger set in my spin classes at the gym. Traveling to new places and spending time with my family when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out at the Pool or Beach, watching TV, going to the movies/spending time with friends, reading magazines, working out at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, financially secure, keeps an active lifestyle and is interested in traveling and learning new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy & Enthusiasm for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to say, I don't have the patience to read a book in its entirety. However, I can read a magazine (front cover to back) like an encyclopedia!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Relationship with my family & friends
  3. Opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. I've been told that I look "married" (whatever that means) so single men have a tendancy NOT to approach me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm friendly, giving, happy and secure with how my life is "thus far". I've worked hard to be where I am and looking for someone who can add too my life. I hope to find friendship, romance and exciting new experiences.