Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6013000476 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 66 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think there might be alot of things I'm passionate about, but I'm not "over the top" about any one thing. I strive to live a balanced life. I love my family, cats, decorating, traveling, being out in nature, and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, outdoors, traveling, walking, fitness, exploring, movies, meditating (now that doesn't sound like they belong together?), and playing with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, and honesty is very important, mutual interests, interest in sharing, and an ability to commit in a relationship. Also chemistry would be important.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps, my openess, friendliness, and my smile (does that count as "appearance"?).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit. I loved it. It was about a wonderful story of courage and faith, and how animals can help people heal, and visa versa, and how they can bond. That's what I loved most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my parents love
  2. I am most thankful for little miracles that happen in my day.
  3. I am very thankful for my friends, family, cats, my ability to laugh, and Florida!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful