Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012999868 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 39 / Horse trainer and full time university student

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose I get most interested in working new ideas over; trying to come up with solutions to interesting problems. I love good cooking, too. Someone to share the food, wine and think with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I enjoy travel, cooking and camping. I'm really up for anything. Outdoor activities, dining in the city, a good bookstore....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to find someone who enjoys life. The person should be hopeful about the future, and yet still soak up today! Someone who smiles from the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I start talking people tend to notice that I think on things from a different angle, and that I'm passionate about what matters to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oo oo! It was great! It was "Stanley Park" by Timothy Somethingorother (Eek, I feel terrible not remembering the author's name). A great fiction read about fooderati in Vancouver, B.C. Read it if you get the chance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, M. She is a joy and a treasure.
  2. My good life and health... Amazing we exist at all, huh?
  3. Supportive friends, family and coworkers. Good people make every day enjoyable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To be honest, I don't have time to think about something like that! Um.... I'll oberve my relationships for a week and get back to you....

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I work really hard, and have long hours. That can try a relationship, I know, but I'm honest and want to make a relationship work. If I never open my eyes to look for someone who might enjoy the ride of life, how will I know when I find them?