Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012994975 A Single Woman in Rockport, MA 69 / Director-Children's Theater Troupes/Enrichment Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Rockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children's Theater, The Oceans and their creatures, The planet and her wild creatures, enjoying the out-of-doors especially on the sea, friends,reading,theater,music,shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the sea.I love whale watches and nature excursions. I am very sad as there are no Humpbacks on the watches this summer. Their feeding grounds have been dragged to death by international floating factories. The whales eat sand eels which are of no use to people. But when an area is dragged everything goes. It is an outrage.Walking.Reading.Movies.Shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, buddyship, conversation, someone to laugh with and be quiet with. A best friend to hug and kiss.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and my tastes our eclectic. This summer's reading has included two books on the Irish Potato famine, Bill Clinton, Thomas Jefferson, Father Joe--really wonderful! I have been into classic poetry this summer. I like to read poetry by the sea. I read The Notebook--LOVED THE MOVIE. I just started The Sea Priestess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, really.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, lots.