Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012992172 A Single Man in Darien, IL 44 / Financial Analyst / Pricing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Darien, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Darien, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a variety of interests, so it is difficult for me to identify one thing I am most passionate about. My family, friends, and faith are all important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically hang out with friends, see movies, read, go out to dinner. When the weather is nice, I enjoy tennis, volleyball, boating, and water skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can identify a single quality. The whole person matters. It is sometimes surprising to discover who you are compatible with, even though they don't fit preconceived notions of the ideal match.

The first thing people notice about me

I put people at ease and tell good stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Dan Brown's Angels and Demons. It is about a Harvard professor who is called on to investigate a murder. I liked it because the action grabbed my interest, the characters were well developed, and it contained interesting historical / religious references. It is one of those books that makes you think after you've stopped reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize how much I enjoy music. They assume my tastes are classical, but they'd be wrong. I have wide taste in music, ranging from Nickelback to cheesy songs of the '70s my parents listened to.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have 3 nephews and 2 nieces, ranging in age from 1-5.