Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012987678 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 47 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have tried to really think about this question and it is tough. I think my passion lies with my friends and family. I am passionate with enjoying life with them and always looking to share my experiences, travel and new friends with everyone else. Living a fun and fulfilled life if part of that passion if that makes sense.

I typically spend my leisure time

This varies greatly. I love to keep busy with outdoor stuff like skiing, biking, camping, travel, etc. But I also love quiet time to watch a movie and drink a glass of wine and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a outgoing person. Someone who likes to have fun, try new things and smiles alot.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly and like to meet new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I try to live life to the fullest with my career and with friends and family. It would be nice to meet someone who can share new experiences and interests and be a best friend.