Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012694566 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 37 / Auto Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family and friends. I tend to keep a small number of close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I mostly stay at home and relax... could be watching tv, on the computer or reading. On the weekends I hang out with friends on friday and saturday... and try to see my family on Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I am comfortable around with whom I share a mutual attraction

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence or Truthfullness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "The Road to Serfdom" right now. Wanted to read it and get another persons perspective on the economy and freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. United States

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

If I'm studying outside of what is for work, I like to study pyschology or physics.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis