Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6012280279 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 51 / I am in Advertising

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with each of my children. Letting them know that even though I am very busy with work and school that I will always have time to talk to them about anything, even if I don't agree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much leisure time but I enjoy just bieng outdoors, especially the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is important to me, I like someone who can make me laugh and I want someone who can be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone comments on my eyes. I have my grandmas eyes. My eyes are green with a grey blue ring around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The millionaire next door was the last book I read. The book was about how people become milliionaires and the lifestyle of someone who has money versus the ones that really do not and only appear to have money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my heavenly father who is always merciful to me
  2. For my 4 children who have taught me what it means to love unconditionally
  3. For my Dad who taught me to be strong and overcome when things are tough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind hearted person. People always percieve me a certain way because of how I look and because I am a very driven women.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to dance and listen to different kinds of music and once in a great while I will indulge in a martini . My spiritual life is very important to me and I would like to meet someone with the same views that can help me to grow even stronger in that area.