Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011442876 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 50 / I work in the transportation industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun and enjoying life, despite the ups and downs of life and I hate people who are always looking for the negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in front of the computer, reading, or sleeping (I work odd hours so sleep can be a luxury at times).

The most influential person in my life has been

I usually don't look for any one specific quality, I try to look at the whole person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very easygoing person and I try not to let things bother me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Executive Orders by Tom Clancy. I love action and excitement in both movies and books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my parents because the gave me everything they had
  2. For my brother because he loves me without conditions
  3. For my friends because the love me despite my failings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest