Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011442472 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 61 / Marketing Consultant and small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My outdoor recreation and my video production company specializing in outdoor rec. My family, being sensual and sexual with my partner, fairness, kindness, and the blues musicians.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, camping, biking, kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally, physically and sexually available for long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can put anyone at ease and feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery novel by Jonathan Kellerman. I liked it because it was exciting, interesting and drew me into the story and characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter and family
  2. my health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just that I have a good heart, am not judgmental and very tolerant of others.