Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011438173 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / Clinical Psychology Intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, volunteering, my graduate studies, sports, animals, and the special kids who brighten my 9 to 5.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, relaxing, walking my dog, exercising, sleeping, trying funky restaurants, watching sports, watching tv, doing my dissertation... is there any time left?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is independent, educated, articulate, sensitive, open-minded, and handsome...all in one!

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine nature, intelligence, and that I wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yikes, I read so many books for graduate school...I hardly get to read anything else. But I love to read best-sellers and books on Oprah's list for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and dog.
  2. Inner strength and emotional maturity (personal accomplishments).
  3. Academic/professional accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always believe in giving people, places, and things a second chance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ah...too much to say, too little space...;-)