Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011436179 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Acupuncturist and phlebotomist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Huichol Shamanism. The Huichols are a tribe down in Mexico... a pretty amazing people. Dancing (vintage/ballroom) and tea, being out in Nature, and natural history are right up there as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing. Spontaneous road trips. I also enjoy rambling out in nature. Reading, writing, and curling up by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Right... one quality. Here are a few... A good support, and communicator, a spiritual person who I can grow with, explore the world with, raise children with, and spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people say I have a light... also my long red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi by Yann Martel. Very interesting, and thoughtful book. At the moment I am reading The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals by Michael Pollan. Also very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a spiritual path
  2. That I have a good home, and a wonderful cat
  3. Friends and family who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat on the quiet side in unfamiliar situations, so people don't see my intelligence and quirky sense of humor at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Perceptive, Spiritual