Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011433370 A Single Man in Federal Way, WA 53 / Technical curriculum developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Federal Way, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, Racing, Music, Computers, Home improvement, Education, Working out, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house/garden, or ridding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite, see my mom taught me something that stuck....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wheel of time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heath
  2. Understanding parents
  3. a thirst for knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I’m easy going, like to work with my hands, I’m currently remodeling my house.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction