Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011431673 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 39 / Agriculture Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors..I love spending tome in the outdoors. From the mountains to the ocean wherever. I just like to get out and try different things and see different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm currently spending alot of time Mountain biking. I usually go 2-3 times a week. I also try to sneak in a fishing trip either here localy or over at the coast if I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability. I have seen how some relationships change peoples personality and lifestyle. I know adjustments must be made at times but i'd like to keep them minimal. I don't know if "compatability" is a quality or not, it's all I could come up with at the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Not About The Bike, The biography of Lance Armstrong and his battle with cancer. It was very uplifting. I don't read books very often. I'm more of a magazine or newspaper reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty outgoing and helpful. If somebody asks me to do something, I'll usually do it. I don't like turning people down or saying no.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous