Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011421972 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 65 / I have been a Child Development Specialist for last decade

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about fathering and play ing with my kids, spending time outdoors, my orchard, having adventures and seeing new things, often the sports I love (tennis, doubles sand volleyball) and getting the damn Republicans out of office.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do alot of physical activity. I'm into alot of sports and love to explore new areas in nature. I also read alot and listen to NPR. I try to stay active with my kids too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking for a bright and alive person who feels good about herself. In addition to being open to being excited about life and her connections, I hope that we can communicate differences without losing the connection. Oh yes, an easy laugh

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fairly quick witted and playful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read the Wonder of Boys (provocative non-fiction) and Da Vinci Code, great page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful, loving kids
  2. the gift of my health and fitness
  3. my continued sense of being fortunate and blessed

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have never cheated in a committed relationship. People are usually guessing me as way younger, and this on line connecting thing is brand new to me and confusing.