Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011413079 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 59 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Neighborhoods: Lakeview, North Side
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and I especially enjoy fiction. I like to entertain and cook, mostly healthy food. I like movies, I enjoy going out to see a show rather then staying home with a video.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am interested in them and that I can talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Devil In the White City", it was about Chicago during the time of the Columbian Exposition. I love Chicago history and I like roaming abround different neighborhoods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my life as it is

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to follow current events. I'm a news junkie. I love to follow politics. I listen to talk shows on the radio, I like Roe and Garry on WLS.