Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6011412881 A Single Woman in Stella, MO 35 / I'm working towards getting my teaching certification.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Stella
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stella, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stella, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming a teacher. I want to be able to influence in children's lives in a positive way and show children that learning is fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time either reading, watching TV, or playing with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is trustworthiness. I want to be able to trust someone to do what they say they're going to do, to tell me the truth no metter what, and to be there for me whenever I need them most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "A Corner of the Universe" by Ann Martin. It was about a young girl whose mentally challenged uncle comes home from his "school" after it closes and how her family deals with having him home. I think what I liked most about the book was the way the emotions were portrayed - you could almost feel what every character was feeling throughout the story, whether you agreed with their feelings or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, because they are the light of my life
  2. My mother, because she's always there for me when I need her
  3. My friends, because they've supported me and helped me through some difficult times

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful